Cowley Board – Here supporting our residents & our community

Jul 2, 2020 | 0 comments

Dear Cowley Residents,

Cowley RMO – Here supporting our residents, our community

     Board members:

  • Priscilla Forbes – Chairperson
  • Pam Okore – Vice Chairperson
  • Vanessa Jacques – Seceratary
  • Wendy Reeves – Board member
  • Dina Mourao – Board member
  • Lilian O’Connell – Board member
  • Kadene Willie – Board member
  • Adam Robinson – Board member
  • Sheldon Shillingford – Board member
  • Toyosi Agosa – Board member
  • Sheraine Brooks – Treasurer
  • Siti Kadege – Board member
  • Agiatu Bangura – Co-optee

I would also like to assure you that the Board continues to be very passionate about the community and is putting the Community at the heart of all that we do and the decisions we make. We aim to ensure that excellent services are provided for all residents.

The Board continues to be committed to:

  • Ensuring that the Housing Staff, provide an efficient service for all residents
  • Encourage the togetherness of our community with social & developmental opportunities
  • Encourage and welcome leaseholders to join the wider conversation about our estate and our homes
  • In light of Austerity Measures, ensuring our residents are not dis-advantaged and that we continue to build on the values outlined in the Business Plan for the Estate.

If you wish to speak to or meet with  any of the Board Members or if you have an idea you wish to share on things we can improve together, including making changes for the development of our estate and our homes, please feel free to contact us by email @


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »